Keeping the Memory of a Canadian Tradition 1919 – 2009

.

Contact Us

National Co-Managing Editor: John Stokes

Assistant Co-Managing Editor: Peggy Chang

Advertising Director: Debra Mackenzie

Make a classified or display advertising pledge.

Enquire about our Advertising Pledge Card
Help support our not-for-profit mandate.

advertise@dominionfoodie.com

Careers Section Editor: Jay Singh

List a great job. Apply for a Job.
E-mail to ask Career Section-related questions.

Toronto Head Office: (416) 996-3403
Advertising Section Toll-free tel: 1-888-377-2222

advertise-job@dominionfoodie.com
advertise-job@dominionfoodie.com

Other Newspaper Editors E-mail contact info:

Editor-in-Chief: editor-in-chief@dominionfoodie.com

Books: books@dominionfoodie.com
Business: business@dominionfoodie.com
Editorial: editorial@dominionfoodie.com
Entertainment: entertainment@dominionfoodie.com
Health: health@dominionfoodie.com
Lifestyles: lifestyle@dominionfoodie.com
Fashion: fashion@dominionfoodie.com
Religion: religion@dominionfoodie.com
Nature: nature@dominionfoodie.com
News: news@dominionfoodie.com
Sexuality: sexuality@dominionfoodie.com
Sports: sports@dominionfoodie.com
Travel: travel@dominionfoodie.com

Foreign Bureaus

Europe

London: london@dominionfoodie.com
Paris: paris@dominionfoodie.com
Amsterdam: amsterdam@dominionfoodie.com

Asia

Hong Kong: hong-kong@dominionfoodie.com
New Delhi: new-delhi@dominionfoodie.com
Moscow: moscow@dominionfoodie.com
Jerusalem: jerusalem@dominionfoodie.com
Baghdad: baghdad@dominionfoodie.com

Africa

Johannesburg: johannesburg@dominionfoodie.com
Nairobi: nairobi@dominionfoodie.com

Australia

Melbourne: melbourne@dominionfoodie.com

United States

New York: nyc@dominionfoodie.com

West Indies

Kingston: kingston@dominionfoodie.com

South America

Rio de Janerio: rio-de-janerio@dominionfoodie.com

Advertising: Place Advertising

Meet Online: My Canada